Sometimes...6 Book Series

Product Number : 1123A

A wonderful 6 book series that addresses different childhood problems.

Set includes one each of the following titles:

Sometimes I Worry Too Much But Now I Know How to Stop
Sometimes I Get Sad But Now I Know What Makes Me Happy
Sometimes I Like to Fight, But I Don't Do It Much Anymore
Sometimes I Don't Like to Talk But Sometimes I Can't Keep Quiet
Sometimes I Feel Like I Don't Have Any Friends But Not So Much Anymore
Sometimes I Drive My Mom Crazy, But I Know She's Crazy About Me

Books also sold individually.

Other Customers Also Looked At