Early Prevention Series

Product Number : 390492

Early Prevention Series

Ages: 4-8. The books in this unique series feature an animal that loses the very thing he or she is known for, but then regains it with the help of simple, sound advice. Great for the classroom or counselor's office.

Each book comes with an adorable stuffed animal figure.

Series includes one each of the following 9 titles:

The Lion Who Lost His Roar Item # 382458
The Rabbit Who Lost His Hop Item # 382467
The Penguin Who Lost Her Cool Item # 382465
The Hyena Who Lost Her Laugh Item # 382455
The Horse Who Lost Her Herd Item # 390493
The Chimp Who Lost Her Chatter Item # 382444
The Bear Who Lost His Sleep Item # 382443
The Koala Who Wouldn't Cooperate Item # 390499
The Cheetah Who Lost Her Speed Item #390505

Books also sold individually.

Other Customers Also Looked At