Dillon and His Exceptional Friends Set of 8 Books

Product Number : 2033A

Dillon and His Exceptional Friends Set of 8 Books

Dillon and His Exceptional Friends is a book series featuring animals with various conditions aimed at educating children ages 4-8. The stories explain medical conditions in kid-friendly language in hopes of demystifying perceived differences to readers so they can comfortably and freely interact with others who are unlike themselves without fearing the unknown. Educating children early in life will help them appreciate diversity and acceptance.

Set includes one each of the following titles:

Dillon the Dolphin - Educating Children about Cerebral Palsy Product # 2025
Ella the Elephant - Educating Children about Asthma Product # 2026
Tommy the Turtle - Educating Children about Anxiety Product # 2027
Shelly the Seagull - Educating Children about Depression Product # 2028
Stacy the Shark - Educating Children about Autism Product # 2029
Danielle the Duck - Educating Children about OCD Product # 2030
Sammy the Seal - Educating Children about ADHD Product # 2031
Willow the Walrus - Educating Children about Down Syndrome Product # 2032

Books are also sold separately.

Other Customers Also Looked At